Brigolante Guest Apartments

Appartements de vacances Brigolante

Location de maisons de vacances près d’Assise

A l’extérieur d’Assise, en Ombrie, nichée au coeur du mont « Subasio », aimé de Saint François, cette ferme en pierre du 16ème siècle faisait autrefois partie d’un château plus vaste et a été soigneusement rénovée en location d’appartements de vacances au sein desquels se mêlent les caractéristiques historiques au confort moderne.

Les sols en terre cuite, les tuiles peintes à la main, les meubles anciens, ainsi qu’une vue magnifique donnant sur les collines environnantes sont quelques-unes des caractéristiques admirées par les visiteurs de nos locations de vacances à Assise.

Chacun des trois appartements de notre maison de vacances en Ombrie offre des logements meublés de deux à quatre personnes, les rendant parfaits pour une location de vacances près d’Assise pour un couple, une famille ou de petits groupes voyageant ensemble.

Au sein du Parc régional du Mont Subasio et à seulement six kilomètres du bourg médiéval d’Assise, les appartements de la famille Bagnoli offrent à la fois une vue unique sur la vie rurale italienne et un séjour pratique et confortable en Ombrie.depuis plus de huit générations. D’ici, les clients pourront visiter les villes célèbres à proximité en Ombrie, en Toscane et dans les Marches, telles que Pérouse, Gubbio, Spoleto et Cortona.

Nous accueillons nos hôtes dans notre agritourisme d’Assise pour un séjour relaxant et mémorable dans les collines historiques d’Ombrie.

Brigolante Guest Apartments

Via Costa di Trex, 31 | 06081 Assisi (PG) | Italy

+39-075-802250 |

P.IVA 01251450530

© 2004-2014 Brigolante Guest Apartments

All rights reserved.

Brigolante Guest Apartments

Brigolante Guest Apartments

Agritourism in Umbria – Vacation Home Rental Near Assisi

Just outside of Assisi, nestled among the foothills of St. Francis’ beloved Mount Subasio in Umbria, this 16th century stone farmhouse, once part of a larger castle, has been carefully remodeled into apartment holiday rentals which blend historic features and modern amenities.

The terracotta floors, hand painted tiles, antique and period country furnishings, and beautiful views overlooking the surrounding hills are just some of the features admired by guests of our vacation rentals in Assisi.

Each of the three apartments in our holiday home in Umbria provides self catering accommodations for two to four guests, making them a perfect agritourism holiday rental near Assisi for couples, families or small groups traveling together.

Within the Mount Subasio Regional Park and just six kilometers from the medieval hill town of Assisi, the self catering holiday flats at Brigolante farm holiday, owned and worked by the Bagnoli family for more than eight generations, offer both a unique view into Italian rural life and a convenient and comfortable holiday rental home in Umbria from which guests can visit the famed nearby towns in Umbria, Tuscany, and the Marches, such as Perugia, Gubbio, Spoleto and Cortona.

The Bagnoli family prides itself on its famous Italian hospitality. We welcome our Assisi farm holiday guests to a relaxing and memorable stay in the historic hills of Umbria.

Brigolante Guest Apartments

Via Costa di Trex, 31 | 06081 Assisi (PG) | Italy

+39-075-802250 |

P.IVA 01251450530

© 2004-2014 Brigolante Guest Apartments

All rights reserved.